Recruit

Talent Philosophy

To be a member of Like!

Talent is the primary productive force. We have a complete human resource management system, which creates a community of corporate and employee responsibility, a community of interests and destiny, allowing employees and enterprises to share the honor and achievement, and grow together.

Talent Selection

Scientific development, talent first. Select excellent employees with both political integrity and ability through multiple channels, and set posts and responsibilities according to their professional expertise and experience. At the same time, optimize the allocation of talent resources and promote the adjustment of talent structure.

Career Development

Independent innovation, key leaps, supports development and leads the future. Knowledge is gained from learning and quality is improved in application. Our company has a complete set of internal and external training plans to help employees develop and improve.

Welfare

The salary and welfare of employees develop synchronously with the benefits of the company. We provides generous salary grading, assessment standards, holidays and other welfare benefits.

Staffs Oriented

Improve the working environment and the accommodation standards, create a spring green atmosphere all the year around in LIKE. Our company's management concept is staffs-oriented,always considering to pursit empolyee's happiness as our goal.

Recruitment

01

Submit Resume

02

Resume Screening

03

Telephone Communication

04

Interview

05

Confirmation

06

Entry

View Job Posting

Our People

人力资源

人才理念

九游会集团国际欢迎您加入!

以人为性本,九游会集团国际得到健全完善的高校毕业生梯队基础建设指标体系,人尽其才,财务人员与各个企业主体發展。

人才选拔

实验提升,的人材为重。多桥梁选拔任用德才并济的出色的业务人员,依照其专业的特长生和丰富经验,定岗定责。而且,优化的人材资源量设备,实施的人材构成优化。

职业发展

综合性科技创新,关键性跨跃,作为支撑快速发展壮大,促进改革未来的发展壮大。技巧从学中刷出,文化素养在运行中提高了。集团很多一整套内训、外训的教育培训设计规划,动力导购员快速发展壮大和提高了。

薪酬福利

集团员工工资收入、最九游会集团国际节福利与集团盈利能力发送到进步,九游会集团国际带来了丰厚的工资收入定级、考核方案条件及节港湾等几种最九游会集团国际节福利的待遇。

以人为本

改变工作上生态环境、从而提高了管吃管住规定,建设春夏秋冬如春的绿化九游会集团国际。新公司以关键在于本的处理基本原则,永远把从而提高了机关人员的幸福生活感是执着的目标。

员工风采